New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello everyone Iam savaeh.

Iam a very quite person with 2 grown kids . I like to watch alot of movies ,and yes I watch star trek alot my kids think Iam crazy. I also put the ,camunactor on my chest tattoo. I have never been to a con yet but one day or year i will make it.Iam 5;6 130 pounds long black hair and brown eyes and mexican.looking for a man to get to know and maybe start something special and maybe find that right man to spend the rest of my life with. by the way Iam the one in the black coat in my pic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlechef and line cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi,fringe, house, star trek all of them,scary movies , anything that with space.football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstar trek, GI jane,Ghost Rider, the Paranormal chronicles, the day the earth stood still,and funny movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistscarrie underwood, the band perry, marlin manson , oldies from the 50s and 60s.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookssteven king, susan wright ,and horror.
Idea of funI like to dance slow and fast .lay on the sofa with the right man and fall a sleep and wake up and he is still there holding me. camping and cooking over an open fire. holding the one i love .road trips,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have never been to a star trek convention ,i would like to just go anywhere or no where as long as Iam with the man that wants to be with me and do what he likes.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet the right man and have a house in the country working in the yard planting roses and all kinds of food . and just be happy with the sun on my face holding my man,and helping him around the yard cutting grass.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man that can be funny and that can help me if I feel down. I would like him to be fun not just sit on the sofa all day . and he must have a cute butt and slim not all fat like he just ate burgers.loving and some one who likes to be with only me well not all the time .careing with a heart of gold.
On the first datemaybe go do some dancein country music or just a quite dinner with candles , and talk about each other to see what we have in common..