New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A stranger is a friend you just haven't met yet

I suppose I would describe myself as eclectic. I'm a strange combination of Trekkie, country girl, high-class lady and biker chick. I fit in with most groups of people and I love to meet new friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCompliance/Licensing Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Hannibal, Star Trek(s), FireFly, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather trilogy, Grandma's Boy, Harry Potter, Zombieland, Expendables, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRammstein, Garth Brooks, Led Zepplin, Michael Buble, Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash, Metallica, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksName of the Wind, Harry Potter, anything by Steve King
Idea of funWow, there are too many things to list; but a few are carnivals, movies, concerts, cuddling on the couch, hanging by the water, bonfire/BBQ with friends, and of course riding my motorcycle.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go camping and on a float trip. To elaborate on the social behavior and how my friends would describe me, I cannot just narrow it down to just one; it entirely depends on the situation and the people that are with me.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEvery man has his own set of good points and bad (as do I) I do not limit myself to just one set type.
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere where can talk and get to know each other: dinner, drinks or just hanging out at Forest Park. We can decide if we would like to go somewhere else from there.