New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There's nothing worse than half-dead Gagh.

Female (32) looking for Male Leander, Texas, United States

I grew up with Star Trek, starting with TNG right through VOY when the tv station canceled it again. It really has shaped the way I see the world and all the people in it. I'm here to meet others who share my experience with it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail Peon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy favorite tv shows do not include Enterprise. :P
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLabyrinth, almost anything Henson Studios worked on, Pan's Labyrinth, Hellboy, Hellboy 2, almost anything Doug Jones worked on, almost anything Brad Dourif worked on, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, several different versions of Frankenstein, Dracula, and
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, RHCP, Darkroom (the one from Edmonton), Concrete Blonde, Alexander Rybak, Alice Cooper, Eban Schletter, Bitter:Sweet, Black Veil Brides, Bruno Mars, Counting Crows, The Dandy Warhols, Terrance Zdunich, Dead Can Dance, Depeche Mode
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksBram Stoker's Dracula, Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, Gaston Leroux's The Phantom of the Opera, Marion Zimmer Bradley's Mists of Avalon
Idea of funGoing to a convention or renaissance faire, spending a day at a museum, or just hanging out at home.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI pretty much always find ways to try things I want to try, I don't really sit around and pine.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a career in the field I majored in in college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShared interests would give us something to talk about. If I'm lucky, I'll find someone who will enjoy making and wearing costumes in public with me at renn faires and conventions, someone who would like going to a museum once and a while, someone who actually enjoys art galleries. I would ask for someone who can tell when I'm smiling, but I smile like a Lurian, so that's probably too much to ask.
On the first dateIdeally we would meet somewhere very public, for both of our safety, like a comic book store. After perusing the action figures and combing the back-issues for appearances of Morbius the Living Vampire, we would go to a Chinese restaurant where I would request chocolate milk and pork buns. They will likely have neither of these things, since most regular Chinese restaurants in my area don't usually do dim sum, so I would eat something else whereas you would have actually ordered something that's on the menu and would actually get what you asked for. After eating, we could then find an arcade. I button-mash.