New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a friend that wants to have fun

Male (35) looking for Female Kimper, Kentucky, United States

I'm a caring person that likes to meet new friends and have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Idea of funHanging out with friends or movies fourwheeler. Ridding and anything to have fun
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerJust to be a good person and like me for who I am
On the first dateWhat ever my date wanted to do.